Term Dates

2017
Autumn Term Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October
Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October – Wednesday 20th December
2018
Spring Term Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 9th February
Half Term – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March
2018
Summer Term Tuesday  17th April – Friday 25th May
Half Term – Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June – Thursday 19th July

Term Dates for 2017 – 2018

Term Dates for 2018 – 2019

You can download the term dates or request a paper copy from the school office

School Partners

Healthy SchoolArts Council       TfL_Accredtiation_Logo2Ofsted