Term Dates

2019
Autumn Term Tuesday 3th September – Friday 18th October
Half Term – Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Monday 28th October – Friday 20th December
2020
Spring Term Wednesday 8th January – Thursday 13th February
Academic Review Day: Friday 14th February
Half Term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April
2020
Summer Term Monday  20th April – Friday 22nd May
Half Term – Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

Holiday Dates for 2019 – 2020

Holiday Dates for 2020 – 2021

You can download the term dates or request a paper copy from the school office

School Partners

School Games Gold  heathly schools  Arts Council  Stars Gold Award  Challenge Partners Logo      Holy Cross Logo                  staugustinesse6